The Picturebooks Reveal Their Latest Single

Germany's best blues rock duo THE PICTUREBOOKS are set to release their new collaborative LP The Major Minor Collective through Century Media Records. The album drops on September 3rd, but the latest single featuring BLACK STONE CHERRY'S Chris Robertson titled "Catch Me If You Can" is available now! Check out the video and the tracklist below it featuring an impressive line-up of guests.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" title="YouTube video player" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

01.  Here’s to Magic (feat. Dennis Lyxzèn [Refused, INVSN])
02.  Corrina Corrina (feat. Neil Fallon [Clutch])
03.  Catch Me If You Can (feat. Chris Robertson [Black Stone Cherry])
04.  Beach Seduction (feat. Leah Wellbaum [Slothrust])
05.  Holy Ghost (feat. Jon Harvey [Monster Truck])
06.  Too Soft To Live And Too Hard To Die (feat. Elin Larsson [Blues Pills])
07.  Rebel (feat. Lzzy Hale [Halestorm])
08.  Multidimensional Violence (Feat. Erlend Hjelvik [HJELVIK, Ex-Kvelertak])
09.  Riders And Farmers (feat. The Inspector Cluzo)
10.  Blind Riders (feat. The Well)
11.  Again and Again
12.  Song 12 (Fan Edition)*
*Bonus Track:
only available on Digipak-format and Digital Album
Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2023 Getting It Out