This Week's New Releases

Keeping up with each week's new releases can be hard. Check out the list below to make sure you haven't missed anything or maybe even find something new you hadn't heard of. You'll find a preview for each release and a link to buy it if you like what you hear.

If we missed something, let us know! If you've got a future release you want us to be aware of, tell us!

1914 - Where Fear And Weapons Meet (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Apparition - Feel (Profound Lore Records) - Buy It

Cognos - Self Titled (Willowtip Records) - Buy It

Cradle Of Filth - Existence Is Futile (Nuclear Blast Records) - Buy It

Every Time I Die - Radical(Epitaph Records) - Buy It

Ghoul - Live In The Flesh (Tankcrimes Records) - Buy It

Green Lung - Black Harvest (Svart Records) - Buy It

Livlos - And Then There Were None (Napalm Records) - Buy It

Massacre - Resurgence (Nuclear Blast Records) - Buy It

Necrofier - Prophecies Of Eternal Darkness (Season Of Mist Records) - Buy It

The Pineapple Thief - Nothing But The Truth (Kscope) - Buy It

Sentinels - Collapse By Design (SharpTone Records) - Buy It

The Sonic Overloads - Last Days Of Babylon (M-Theory Audio) - Buy It

Sulphorous - The Black Mouth of Sepulchre (Dark Descent Records) - Buy It

Thirteen Bled Promises - Foundation (Lacerated Enemy Records) - Buy It

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out