Violent Life Violent Death Return With New "Break.Burn.End"

Charlotte's VIOLENT LIFE VIOLENT DEATH have announced the details of their next records Break.Burn.End due out September 15th via Innerstrength Records. Accompanying the album details, comes the first single "Saying Your Name Is To Choke On Ash".

The band comments on the track, "Saying Your Name is to Choke on Ash is about losing your shit and becoming primal. We tried to depict this sonically by using impactful dynamics throughout the song."

Pre-order Break.Burn.End HERE.

Break.Burn.End Tracklisting:

1. Weapon of Pain

2. The Snapping of Teeth

3. Deceit Welcomed by Blind Grace

4. Devastation on the Tip of the Tongue

5. The Light Behind

6. Break. Burn. End.

7. Saying Your Name is to Choke on Ash

8. Maintain the Quiet

9. Heaven so Far Away

10. Come Armageddon

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out