Crypt Sermon Share New Single "Thunder (Perfect Mind)"

On June 14th, CRYPT SERMON the heavy metal powerhouse out of Philadelphia, will release their highly-anticipated new album The Stygian Rose via Dark Descent Records. Early reviews are in and the six track effort is sure to be an album of the year contender by all accounts. With the full record drop on the horizon, the band has revealed its latest single "Thunder (Perfect Mind)" which only confirms the critical acclaim thus far.

Pre-order The Stygian Rose HERE.

The Stygian Rose tracklist:
1. Glimmers in the Underworld
2. Thunder (Perfect Mind)
3. Down in the Hollow
4. Heavy is the Crown of Bone
5. Scrying Orb
6. The Stygian Rose

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out