Poison Ruin Release New Single "Resurrection II"

Philadelphia's POISON RUIN have released their latest single Resurrection II from their forthcoming Relapse Records debut Harvest. The record was mastered by Arthur Rizk and is scheduled for release on April 14th alongside the reissue of their eponymous 2021 LP.

Pre-Order Harvest on Vinyl / CD Here

Härvest Track Listing:

01 - Pinnacle of Ecstasy 
02 - Tome of Illusion
03 - Torture Chamber
04 - Härvest (Official Music Video)
05 - Frozen Blood
06 - Resurrection I
07 - Resurrection II (Official Music Video)
08 - Augur Die
09 - Blighted Quarter
10 - Bastard’s Dance
11 - Slowly Through the Dark

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2023 Getting It Out