Wraith Release "Merchant Of Death"

With their Prosthetic Records debut LP Fueled By Fear looming, WRAITH have released the records third single "Merchant Of Death." The album is scheduled for release on June 28th, a few weeks before the Indiana-based speed metallers head out in support of Exciter and Midnight. Full dates below.

The band comments, "Clocking in at 2 minutes and 8 seconds, Merchant of Death doesn’t waste any time. This is one of the fastest songs the band has ever written. Both lyrics and music attack with an intensity not yet displayed on our previous albums."

Pre-order Fueled By Fear HERE.

Fueled By Fear tracklist:
1. Asylum
2. Fueled By Fear
3. Horses and Hounds
4. Shame in Suffering
5. Code Red
6. Ice Cold Bitch
7. Warlord
8. Merchant of Death
9. Heathen's Touch
10. Hell's Canyon
11. Vulture
12. Shattered Sorrow
13. Truth Decay
14. The Breaking Wheel

18 July - The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
19 July - La Santa - Santa Ana, CA
20 July - Brick by Brick - San Diego, CA
21 July - Nile Theater - Phoenix, AZ
22 July - Launchpad - Albuquerque, NM
24 July - The Rock Box - San Antonio, TX
25 July - White Oak Music Hall - Houston, TX
26 July - Come and Take It Live - Austin, TX
27 July - Echo Lounge - Dallas, TX
29 July - Turf Club - Minneapolis, MN
30 July - Reggies - Chicago, IL
31 July - Legends - Cincinnati, OH
01 August - Meadows - Brooklyn, NY
02 August - Middle East - Boston, MA
03 August - Foufounes - Montreal, QC
04 August - Lee’s Place - Toronto, ON

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out