Exocrine Release New Single "Dying Light"

French tech death monsters, Exocrine, have issued their second single,  off of their forthcoming new full-length album The Hybrid Suns due for release June 17th via Unique Leader Records. Check out the visualizer for "Dying Light" and view the album artwork and tracklist below.

Pre-order The Hybrid Suns HERE!

 1. The Hybrid Suns
 2. Dying Light
 3. Horns
 4. Watchtower
 5. Vortex of Shadow
 6. End of Time
 7. Burning Sand
 8. Blast
 9. Shrine

Dan Craley
Gotten Out By
Dan Craley

Dan started Getting It Out back in 2018 as a stand alone podcast. He’s been writing for music websites for over a decade and finally decided to start his own. Now living in Lancaster, Pennsylvania with his wife and kids, he briefly sang for Baltimore’s Pleasant Living.

©2024 Getting It Out